Select Page

Board of Health Members

Bear River HD BOH

Box Elder County
Commissioner-Jeff Scott
Jim Abel
Chief Deputy Dale Ward
Cache County
County Attorney James Swink
Cheryl Atwood
County Executive Craig Buttars
Dr. Jim Davis
Sara Sinclair 
Rich County
Commissioner- Bill Cox

Central County BOH

Wade Anderson
County Commissioner – Scott Bartholomew
County Commissioner  Ralph Brown
Cleve Christensen
County Commissioner – Dean Draper
James Kallin
Curtis Ludvigson
County Commissioner – Clinton Painter
Jennifer Parker
LaNeeta Sudweeks
County Commissioner – Will Talbot
Kecia White
County Commissioner – Stan Wood

Davis County BOH

Mayor Randy Lewis – Chair
Troy Wood – Vice Chair
Dr. Ryan Stewart – Immediate Past Chair
Commissioner Lorene Kamalu
Scott Zigich
Dr. Colleen Taylor
Ann Benson
Brian Cook
Dr. Gary Alexander

Salt Lake County BOH

Russ Booth 1st Vice Chair
Councilman Arlyn Bradshaw
Scott Brown
Kelly Christensen
Clare Coonan Immediate Past Chair
Dr. William Cosgrove Chair
Judy Cullen Public
Mayor Robert Dahle
Brooke Hashimoto
Chris Hemmersmeier
Roderic Land
Lavanya Mahate
Leticia Medina
Dr. Ruedi Tillmann
Dr. Dorothea Verbrugge 2nd Vice Chair

Kalina Duncan

Michele Corigliano

Mimi Shen


San Juan County BOH

Debbie Benally
Gary Suttlemyre
KD Perkins (Board Chair)
Lois Young
Suzette Morris
Willie Grayeyes (County Commissioner)

Phillip Smith

SouthEast BOH

Commissioner Larry Jensen
One Vacancy
Councilperson Jaylyn Hawks
Mary Ann Cunningham, BOARD CHAIR
Rhiana Medina
Commissioner Kent Wilson
Kathi Kearney Reaves

Summit BOH

Kim Carson
Dr. Ilyssa Golding- Chair

Chris Ure

Dorothy Adams 

Marc Watterson

Heidi Jaegar

Doug Evans

Chris Cherniak


Tooele BOH

Linda McBeth – Chair
Kyle Memmott
Tooele County Commissioner Tom Tripp
Anthony Howes
Devan Clevenger
Mayor Brian Johnson
Lynn Falkner, PA-C- Vice Chair
Mayor Brent Marshall

Michael Wells

Pam Bennett

Kyle Memmott


TriCounty BOH

Uintah County Commission-Bart Haslem
Uintah County Seat #1- Richard Jolley
Uintah County Seat #2- Shanna Wheller
Duchesne County Commissioner- Gregory Miles
Duchesne County Seat #1- Terry Nelson
Duchesne County Seat #2 Keith Goodspeed
Daggett County Commission- Randy Asay

Utah County BOH

Jeff Acerson, Chair
Mark L. Donaldson
Dianne C. Carr, RD, CD
Erin Faraclas
Gaye L. Ray, RN, FNP-C
Superintendent Rick Nielsen
Ryan Schooley
Commissioner Bill Lee

Wasatch County BOH

Dr. Neal Burton – Board Chairperson
Dr. Sara Simonsen – Board Vice-Chairperson
Dr. Gerald Hayward
Michelle Ludlow
Jay Eckersley
Barbara Rodriguez
Kendall Crittenden
Medical Director – George Pits
Legal Counsel
Jon Wooddard

Weber-Morgan BOH

CHAIR – Dr. Kenneth Johnson
VICE CHAIR – Neil Garner
Weber County Commissioner – Gage Froerer
Dr. Frank Brown
Morgan County Councilman – Roland Haslam

Tina Kelley
Kevin Eastman
Ali Martinez
Donna Chapman
Jer Bates
Jennifer Bodine
Cole Brinkerhoff
Leonard Call

Contact Us

To report a public health concern in your area, click on your county in the map above.

To contact the Utah Association of Local Health Departments, fill out the form below.

Jill Parker

Executive Director

Bianca James

Administrative Assistant


817 West 950 South

Brigham City, UT 84302

6 + 1 =

Email Us

Follow Us

Visit Us

817 West 950 South Brigham City, UT 84302